Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: 10th - 11th July 2010 | Zara Nach Ke Dikha 2 | SPOILER Results

  1. #1
    Lehar Guest

    Arrow 10th - 11th July 2010 | Zara Nach Ke Dikha 2 | SPOILER Results

    Well this journey in this season is comming to a end! The battle of the sexe's is comming to an end!

    The hard fought Finale of Star Plus' Zara Nachke Dikha will be a feast to the eye.. Read here to know who won the Ultimate Battle...

    The gruelling battle of sexes, Star Plus' Zara Nachke Dikha has reached its Grand Finale and with the scores being level, the Massakalis and Mast Kalandars did their level best to score over the other team in the Finale!!

    An insider gives us information that history repeats itself as after a hard fought Finale, it was the Girls team who were triumphant!! For the uninitiated, it was the Girls Team that won the First Season Battle of Zara Nachke Dikha..

    The little birdie goes on to say, "Hum Tum round saw three performances coming from Karan Kundra and Kritika Kamra, Abhishek Awasthi and Hazel, Sushant Singh Rajput and Mukti. It was a treat to watch the couples perform. Khallas round saw Aamir Ali and Ayush performing after which the boys' team were leading by a meagre one point. Girls won both the Solo and Hum Tum rounds and got a 7 points lead. In Zara Hatke round, the two teams played with the elements of universe; while boys played with fire and water, girls took up air and earth. Even though, girls lost the Zara Hatke round they still managed to win".

    Apart from the leading actors from shows of Star Plus like Hina Khan, Arhaan Behll and Ragini Khanna the Grand Finale was graced by celebrity guests – Harbhajan Singh and Irfan Pathan.

    Even though the boys lost the royal battle, they had a reason to cheer as Akkshat was awarded the Best Dancer of the Series. The five nominees for this were Siddhaesh Pai, Akkshat, Sanjeeda Sheikh, Mukti Mohan and Abhishek. All the five performed back to back in which Akkshat outdid the others.

    >> Superb Entry

    >> Shilpa's Mujra (Part 1)

    >> Shilpa's Mujra (Part 2) : Watch

    >> Zara Nach ke Dikha Red Carpet Grand Finale Glimpse

    Important Details
    Mastkalandars: 5
    Masakallis: 5
    Mastkalandars:1529 + 10 (BONUS OF WINNING WEEKS)
    Masakallis: 1533.5 + 10 (BONUS OF WINNING WEEKS)

    Baazigar Round
    No Baazigar Round
    Super Entry (Remainder of all Best Performances)
    Shilpa's Mujra
    Arshad's Salsa (Saturday)
    Arshad's Tap, Jazz, Popping Finale Performace (Sunday)
    Other Rounds
    Sushant Singh
    Sangeeta Ghosh
    Main Agar Kahoo
    Karan Kundra
    Kritika Kamra
    Judge's Challenge
    Topic: Any 3 Things
    Sapna Suriyavanshi
    Ansh Bagri
    De Dana Dan
    Mastkalandar Boys (Karan Kundra, Aksshat, Sushant, Siddhesh, Abhishek) Blue Tie Boys
    Masakalli Girls (Comming)
    Tu hi tu...
    Mukti Mohan
    Sushant Singh
    Abhishek Aswati
    Super Dancer of the Series (Mahendra ZYLO)
    Winning Team of the Series
    Masakalli Girls (BY 1 POINT)
    Last edited by Lehar; 07-08-2010 at 10:40 PM.

  2. #2
    r.n is offline FT Struggler
    Join Date
    Jul 2009

    Default Re: 10th - 11th July 2010 | Zara Nach Ke Dikha 2 | SPOILER Results

    I think it is nonsense to disclose who won!
    Last edited by r.n; 07-10-2010 at 03:55 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts