Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Taarak Mehta's Khel Mahotsav gets its winner!

  1. #1
    Lehar Guest

    Default Taarak Mehta's Khel Mahotsav gets its winner!

    Khel Mahotstav to see a twist in the tale in tonight's episode of SAB TV's Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah...

    Gokul Dham Khel Mahostav is on the verge of its completion with the winner of the Khel Mahotsav Award being declared in tonight's episode of SAB TV's Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah.

    But viewers will see certain twists and turns with the announcement of the winner.

    As per the current track, Khel Mahotsav has reached its finals where Dayaben (Disha Wakani), Champaklal (Amit Bhatt) and Roshan are nominated for the Khel Mahotsav Award because of their consistent performance in the games.

    A source from the industry informs, "In tonight's episode, the winner will be declared as Dayaben. But it so happens that being a good daughter in law, she feels it not apt to take away the award when her father in law too has been nominated for the same. Therefore she passes her award to Champak chacha."

    But the story doesn't seem to end here because the source further adds, "Soon when Champak Chacha gets awarded he too feels that there is someone else who better deserve it rather than him and gives it to Jay Chhaniyara. His power to entertain the audience in spite of being a physically challenged boy had inspired Champak Chacha," signs off source.

    We contacted Dilip Joshi and he said, "I can't reveal anything until the episode is aired."

    With this Jay takes away the cake with his inner talent.

    Last edited by Lehar; 06-27-2011 at 09:13 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts