Sony TV's Comedy Circus Ke Tansen to get its winner by 7th of June...
Media has already reported that Daily soap queens like Ankita Lokhande, Tina Dutta, Mahi Vij, Suhasini Dhami will be part of the first episode of the revamped version of Comedy Circus Ke Tansen, Taaza Ravivar.

But within a few weeks time, Comedy Circus Ke Tansen will get its winner and the show will bid adieu. Accordingly the shoot is expected to happen on the 6th and 7th of June wherein the final elimination will be on 6th and the finale on the 7th.

A source informs, " As of now Bharti Singh-Abhijeet Sawant, Krushna Abhishek-Sudesh, Ali Asgar- Swapnil Joshi, Shweta Tiwari- Rajiv Thakur are the four finalists. After the final elimination, three teams will battle against each other to prove their best in the finale of Comedy Circus Ke Tansen."

Though the shoot for the grand finale will take place on 6th and 7th of June, the telecast date has not been decided as the time slot of the show has been changed and will be aired only on Sundays.

We contacted Rajiv Thakur and he says, "Yes, we will be shooting our finale next week. And it was fun to work with the daily soap bahus."

We contacted Bharti Singh and she confirmed the buzz.

With just a single tansen in the finale should we guess the winner or will we see a twist in the show?

Let's wait and watch...