By Bollywood Hungama News Network, August 6, 2010 - 14:05 IST

After all the initial hype and hoopla (sandwiched with controversies), the final (and the much awaited) list of the contestants of Fear Factor 3 is ready at last! Readers may recall that, the programme has been in the news since a few months now. Firstly, it was because the host of the first two seasons Akshay 'Khiladi' Kumar was replaced by Miss Priyanka Chopra, who seems to be all game for any kind of stunts and daredevilry! Secondly, the reason for the delay was the sudden exit by many leading cricketers who were initially supposed to be the contestants on the show.

Well, the present day status is that the required quota of contestants have been filled, whose names read as follows: Rahul Bose, Terrence Lewis (choreographer), Cyrus Broacha, Rahul Dev, Milind Soman, Manjyot Singh (the affable Sardar of Oye Lucky Lucky Oye fame), Abhishek 'Gattu' Kapoor, Shabbir Ahluvalia, Karan Singh Grover, Dino Morea, Armaan Ebrahim (car racer), and the squash sensation Ritwik Bhattacharya.

With such a mixed bag of contestants and Priyanka Chopra as the icing, it remains to be seen how Piggy Chops handles the action packed show.