'Meethi Chhoorii No 1' Promo

The new reality show, Meethi Choori No. 1 is going to start on NDTV Imagine from 14 August 2010 at 10 pm. In this show, 25 small screen actresses including well known names like Shweta Tiwari, Ragini Khanna, Rupali Ganguly, Neha Marda are going to take part as the contestants to entertain the audiences with their real self.

Shabbir Ahluwalia and Jai Bhanusale will host the show which is inspired from the famous reality show ‘turner’. The topic of the show is based on back biting and talking negatively about fellow contestants. In this show, 8 women will be put together in a chat room kind of setting to do what they love doing - talk! At the show, NDTV will introduce a topic of day like, “Who amongst these 8 women is most likely to steal your boyfriend?” or “Who amongst these women is likely to stay unmarried all her life?” etc. With New Reaity Show 'Meethi Churi No 1', NDTV Imagine has yet again managed to tailor make reality show for Indian Audiences.

Contestants of New reality show 'Meethi Choori No 1'

Ragini Khanna
Shweta Tiwari
Shevta Salve
Karishma Tanna
Sanaya Irani
Roshani chopra
Gauri Pradhan
Yami Gautam
Urvashi Dholakia
Rakshanda Khan
Neha Marda
Mona Wasu
Rupali Ganguly
Smriti Kalra
Sukirti Khandpal
Mona Singh
Abigail Jain
Hritu Dhudani
Veebha Anand
Rubina Dilaik
Ashita Dhawan
Saakshi Tanwar